Advertise

Thank you for your interest in Art & Antiques Magazine and www.artandantiquesmag.com. If you have questions, please contact us at:

Canada, Asia, Europe
Phillip Troy Linger, Publisher
910.679.4402
troy@artandantiquesmag.com

Arizona, California, Pacific Northwest
Lorna Dryden
323.466.3555
lorna@artandantiquesmag.com

Northeast: NYC, NJ, PA, VT, ME, RI, DC
Adele Mary Grossman
212.486.9508
adele@artandantiquesmag.com

Southeast
Kirk Riggs
678.772.1292
kirk@artandantiquesmag.com

Southwest, Colorado
Jack Miller
972.599.9707
jack@artandantiquesmag.com

United Kingdom
Anthony J. Law
+44 (0) 1883 348082
anthony@artandantiquesmag.com

Media Kit & Rate Card
To request a Media Kit and Rate Card,
Please email: info@artandantiquesmag.com


Advertising Specifications
For detailed ad print sizes and digital ad submission specifications, please download the current media kit:

pdf Current Media Kit & Advertising Specifications (right-click and select ‘Save As’)