Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Art & Antiques
Art & Antiques Worldwide Media, LLC
1319-cc Military Cutoff Road #192
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405

Tel: 910.679.4402
Fax: 919.869.1864
info@artandantiquesmag.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS & BACK ORDERS
Subscribe Online or Please Call Art & Antiques Subscriptions Customer Service: 1-888-350-0951

Subscriptions Contact Info:

Palm Coast Data
Att: Art & Antiques Subscription Dept
11 Commerce Blvd.
Palm Coast, FL 32164

Tel: 888-350-0951


REPRINTS
Exclusive Reprint/e-Print Provider (more info)
reprints@artandantiquesmag.com


ADVERTISING SALES

Canada, Asia, Europe
Publisher
Phillip Troy Linger
Tel: 910.679.4402
troy@artandantiquesmag.com

New York, Northeast, Colorado
Mariette Moore
Tel: 719. 233. 1087

Southeast
Kirk Riggs
Tel: 678.772.1292
kirk@artandantiquesmag.com

Southwest
Jack Miller
Tel: 972.599.9707
jack@artandantiquesmag.com

Arizona, California and Pacific Northwest
Lorna Dryden
Tel: 323.466.3555
lorna@artandantiquesmag.com

United Kingdom
Anthony Law
Tel: +44 (0) 1883 348082
anthony@artandantiquesmag.com


EDITORIAL

Art & Antiques
John Dorfman/Editor
236 Fifth Avenue, 4th floor, Suite 403
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212.837.1176
johnd@artandantiquesmag.com

Sarah Fensom
Tel: 212.837.1175
sarah@artandantiquesmag.com

Design & Production
artantiquesprod@gmail.com


WEB DEPARTMENT

Ryan Hart
Web Support
ryan@artandantiquesmag.com